Experience Mad Squirrel at the source...

 

Beer lovers often want to visit the source and drink beer at the place it’s made and so we are happy to open our brewery to regular tours.
On our tours you will be guided around our kit and through our processes by one of our knowledgeable staff members. You will learn about the ingredients we use to produce our brews and hear about how we operate as a company and what makes us special. We are aware that people come on tours to find out a bit more, but that doesn’t mean it needs to be a dull lecture, we like to keep them upbeat, fun and fast-paced! After the tour you’ll be able to sit in our taproom and enjoy 6 different third pints of Mad Squirrel beers and a freshly made pizza each. If there’s a better way to spend a Saturday afternoon than that, we’re yet to hear of it!

See below for available tour dates for mixed groups. Tickets are £25.00 per person. If you have a party of twenty or more we can arrange a private brewery tour on any evening (excluding Sundays), please contact us to enquire. 

Before coming on a Tour, Please read our details you need to know.


  • Brewery Tour

    Brewery Tour

    45 minute in depth tour covering process to finished product.

  • Beer Tasting

    Beer Tasting

    Six thirds of Mad Squirrel Beer to enjoy after the tour.

  • Artisan Pizza

    Artisan Pizza

    A fresh, hand-made pizza per person.

  • Bar & Shop

    Bar & Shop

    The Taproom bar is open throughout the tour for more drinks and the shop is open for take away beers and merchandise. 

  • Saturday 7th March 2020 Brewery Tour - SOLD OUT

    13:30 - 15:30
    Book Tickets
  • Saturday 21st March 2020 Brewery Tour

    13:30 - 15:30
    Book Tickets
  • Saturday 11th April 2020 Brewery Tour

    13:30 - 15:30
    Book Tickets
  • Saturday 25th April 2020 Brewery Tour

    13:30 - 15:30
    Book Tickets
  • Saturday 9th May 2020 Brewery Tour

    13:30 - 15:30
    Book Tickets
  • Saturday 23rd May 2020 Brewery Tour

    13:30 - 15:30
    Book Tickets
  • Saturday 13th June 2020 Brewery Tour

    13:30 - 15:30
    Book Tickets
  • Saturday 27th June 2020 Brewery Tour

    13:30 - 15:30
    Book Tickets
  • Saturday 11th July 2020 Brewery Tour

    13:30 - 15:30
    Book Tickets
  • Saturday 25th July 2020 Brewery Tour

    13:30 - 15:30
    Book Tickets
  • Saturday 8th August 2020 Brewery Tour

    13:30 - 15:30
    Book Tickets
  • Saturday 22nd August 2020 Brewery Tour

    13:30 - 15:30
    Book Tickets
  • Saturday 12th September 2020 Brewery Tour

    13:30 - 15:30
    Book Tickets
  • Saturday 26th September 2020 Brewery Tour

    13:30 - 15:30
    Book Tickets
  • Saturday 10th October 2020 Brewery Tour

    13:30 - 15:30
    Book Tickets
  • Saturday 24th October 2020 Brewery Tour

    13:30 - 15:30
    Book Tickets
  • Saturday 14th November 2020 Brewery Tour

    13:30 - 15:30
    Book Tickets
  • Saturday 28th November 2020 Brewery Tour

    13:30 - 15:30
    Book Tickets
  • Saturday 12th December 2020 Brewery Tour

    13:30 - 15:30
    Book Tickets